Strong writing!

In the Blogging 101 tutorial I’m working through, I’m exposed daily to a plethora of blogs and sites. It’s great fun.

The blog, found at http://my35project.com is an example of what I like best about the blogosphere. Strong writing makes for an enjoyable side trip from my usual haunts, and Alex provides a lot to ponder. The list of movies posted was a great reminder that I had seen some good films but there are many more out there. My list of must-sees got much longer as a result.

The language is earthy and inviting.

Leave a Reply

