Don’t forget

Precarious.
Precarious.

I was able to capture an image of a brave soul on an overhang in Yosemite during a summer jaunt, and it occurred to me that there are plenty of folks who take chances, occasionally.
A blog can be such a thing, as well, and I hope the individuals who take a peek at my writing will take heart and reach a little bit further beyond a comfort zone for a good cause.
The extreme that’s banging at my brain right now are folks who dare to be satirical. The events in France have brought that to mind. I would hope those who dip into my photography and writing will both stretch themselves a bit and be willing to allow those who would make fun of our sacred cows to get under our skins.

Leave a Reply

